Skip to main content

Add Feature ~ Edit/Delete Boards in Rearrange Design Board Mode

It would be EXTREMELY helpful to be able to Delete boards & Edit their names while in the Rearrange board mode. I often have several versions that I’m rearranging in this mode & have to flip back & forth or keep 2 screens open to edit their names.

Should be a simple add & would streamline workflow.

Thanks for considering it.

Inspirology Design Co

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.