Archive Design Boards
I would like there to be an option to archive a design board rather than delete it. I feel like if I present multiple options to a client for approval I want to be able to hide or archive the board that is not chosen. If I am only able to delete the board I can't reference back in case the client has questions about another design option.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.