Skip to main content

BACK to "FOLDER", NOT -->ALL DESIGNS

If you are working on a board within a folder you’ve created, PLEASE when you click to “save and exit” you can exit back into the FOLDER, not back into ALL of your designs. It’s so frustrating to go to “all” designs and then have to click back into your folder.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Karen Hattan

    •

    Oct 5

    YES - and ungroup folders, etc without doing everything manually, going through several steps.

  • Linked to Folders