Skip to main content

client view of attachments

We had a huge blunder today when an attachment w/ vendor pricing was uploaded immediately to the client view. I checked right away and moved it to hidden from client, but they had already received the link and saw the pricing. I am sure I did not see the option for client/hidden at the time of uploading the attachment. This will cost us around 10K. Is there a way to change the setting to have the attachments automatically be hidden and then we indicate it be shared with the client? It seems reversed to me.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.