Skip to main content

Client View - Open to main page

Clients always come back to say they see only one board when I share an entire design, I have to direct them to the DESIGNS tab top left. Wouldnt it make more sense when sharing a whole design (vs just one board) for it to open here instead of a single board without a scroll option?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.