Skip to main content

Clipper > First image cannot be deleted, re-uploaded nor changed

First image cannot be deleted, re-uploaded nor changed in any way. Forces you to reclip entire product and re-add to design board.

Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.