Skip to main content

Delete product but stay on same page

If I am looking for a rug for a client (for example), I will often add MANY rugs to this client's project. As I narrow them down, I'd like to go to the products page for that project and delete many of the rugs that have been eliminated. When I delete some rugs, it takes me back to the original product page for all projects. Would it be possible for it to keep me in that same project? I often will have to go to the third, fourth, fifth, etc. pages of products within that project. If I have to keep selecting to go to that specific project, it gets very frustrating. Thanks!

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.