Skip to main content

Deleting Purchase Order bounces me back to All Invoices

Under the financials, I selected PO and deleted one. At that point, it brings me back to the All Invoices list. I’d like to stay within the PO list to look at more PO’s.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.