Skip to main content

Design Board- Changes Detected

Hi all, many times I’ll get a notification that changes were detected when I close out of a board, even though I have saved the board before exiting. Can you check this out? Thanks!

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • eva bogaisky

    •

    Sep 18, 2025

    Hey Geena! That was annoying me too, but I think I figured it out - as long as nothing is selected when you close out the window it will be saved. If anything is selected, even if you’ve just saved it, it will say that “changes are detected”. Hope this helps!

    • Geena Pearson

      •

      Apr 30

      Thank you! I will pay closer attention to see if that’s the case.