Skip to main content

Design board submittal to Client

Hi! I asked for this many moons ago, but thought I’d try again. I think when you want to submit a new board to a client, the program shouldn’t default to sending ALL the designs (again). It’s so inconvenient to have to switch them all off, send the new board, then go back to all the boards and turn them off draft again. Such a chore!

The screenshot attached shows all the boards being shared when I’m on one specific one to share.

Thanks!

2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Amanda Hood

    •

    Mar 5, 2025

    100%!!! Would be SUPER helpful

  • Naoli Harris

    •

    Feb 20, 2025

    ABSOLUTELY!