Disable 'Delete Message' Function
There has been a recent mix-up between a client’s purchase and the vendor. They said that where they requested a change, it could have been in the messages that were deleted in the chat. I think there should be an option of whether or not a client has control over this function since this is a tool that allows us to go back and refer to what was discussed.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.