Skip to main content

Duplicate Projects Turn on Client Access

Steps to duplicate:
1) Open a design mood board in a project that does NOT have the "show design to client?" feature turned on.
2) Go to 3 dots and select "Duplicate Design"
3) Design gets duplicated properly, however it automatically turns ON the "show design to client feature?".

Desired result: The "show design to client feature" should be automatically turned off if the project has not been submitted to the client yet or you are adding new design boards to submit later.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.