Skip to main content

Emails

When we have multiple "clients" we have added to a design board it would be great to be able to select who is receiving the emails when we "re-submit designs to client". For example if I add a new individual I am forced to email the whole group again. Other times I just want to email one person and not the whole group that is tagged as clients. Deleting isn't an option because it erases historical activity for that individual within the project.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.