Skip to main content

Floorplan Issues

Uploaded a floorplan and traced out a room layout - saved it. Then the floorplan disappears and I have to upload it again, but now the new image isn’t exactly where the previous one was. Causes issues everyday!!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.