In the Client View, the option to toggle off the Questionnaire tab.
Most of our clients do not interact at all with the Questionnaire, and it seems confusing that it’s an option for the client, especially after we’ve launched a design project. I really love the new “preview what your client sees”, but I don’t WANT them to see the Questionnaire.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.