Skip to main content

Lock Quotes and Invoices once status is "submitted"

I would love it if once a Quote status changes to "Submitted" it got locked so changes aren't made inadvertently. Maybe it could be unlocked with a click of a button if needed.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.