Skip to main content

More detail (invoice #) when user is deleting invoice

When deleting an invoice, DF currently has a message “are you sure you want to delete this invoice?”. Can DF amend this message to list the actual Invoice # that is about to be deleted as an extra measure of caution please?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.