Need Delete Button for Clipped Products in "My Library"
You can’t delete a product from "My Library" in the editor space once you’ve clipped it into your system. If you need to re-clip the same product, because sometimes that is easier than going in and editing what you've already clipped, or you forgot you'd already clipped the product & you do it again-- then your stuck with multiple clips of the same product.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.