Option to un-select the default check mark Save to My Library...

Would like to be able to change in Settings the default setting that has product details save everything to My Library. I hate that because half the time I forget to un-select it when uploading photos to a project and DON'T want them saved to My Library as it clutters it up with photo's and not products, than I have to delete it from the project so i can delete it from my library than have to upload it again... such a pain!! This should be a easy option in setting but I can’t find a way to change it.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.