Skip to main content

Pause/Hide Contracts

Feature to turn off/pause/hide a contract instead of deleting the whole thing. Sometimes clients take a while to decide or circle back later. It’d be nice to be able to turn that contract off at whatever cut off date the designer has stated so it’s no longer visible, but we can refer to later.

I could create a template, but I like to keep that space clean and organized by keeping boilerplate contracts there, not every contract I’ve ever produced. Many of my contracts are custom, so I work from my boilerplate contracts.

Thanks for the consideration!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.