Recipient Edit when Sharing Project
It would be nice to be able to change (or remove) a “Recipient” when sharing a project without them having to be deleted from the project completely.
It would be nice to be able to change (or remove) a “Recipient” when sharing a project without them having to be deleted from the project completely.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.