Skip to main content

Remove Auto Message

I just sent a board to my client and a message was auto populated as If I had written it - I only saw it since I was copied on the e-mail. The message doesn't even make sense for what I sent them. Please remove this feature asap! I did not approve to have quotes sent to clients that are unapproved and digitally signed by me.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.