Skip to main content

Remove Background Settings

It would be great if once you are in this function, if you toggle OFF “simple auto remover” and then toggle ON “Magic Remover”, the system auto-saves this as a preferred setting and will update as the settings across all boards once initiated. I use this 100% of the time so it would be great if the system recognized as preferred.

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.