Skip to main content

REMOVE CLIENT WITHOUT DELETING HISTORY

Hi there! I need to delete a builder and his wife from my design files and the projects that we worked on together, but I need to be able to keep all history for legal reasons. Please add this feature.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.