Skip to main content

Remove View Details pop up when in Edit Design

When editing a design and you click on a product you have added you get a pop up to view details. Here it shows you vendor and price information. As we sometimes edit designs in front of the client, we would like the ability to turn off/on the pop up with View Details so we can use it to create the design with the client on a live shared session.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.