Skip to main content

Reset Manual Background Trace

The ability to reset the outline that is created once you use the Manual Background Removal tool. (AND/OR the ability to confirm whether the keep the outline as the default for that image going forward)

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.