Skip to main content

Sending new boards without resending ones sent already

Sometimes I work with clients on multiple phases on the project, and I find that if I've already sent a board and I need to send new boards to them there's no option to send them by themself.
I have to either unselect the old boards sent, in which case the client no longer have access to them or send all together again which is not convenient or efficiant.?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.