Skip to main content

Sending Quotes, invoices, etc. & adding new client

Hi guys, I was sending a quote to a client and wrote the entire note, but decided to add another person to send the quote to. In doing so, it prompts you to add the new client, however, once you do that, it goes back to the message page, but deletes everything I wrote and shows the default message. ACK!

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jacqui Angelo

    •

    Aug 21, 2025

    I agree, this needs to be fixed so I don’t lose what I’ve already written! Thank you