Skip to main content

Take all boards out of draft mode at one time.

Would love the capability to take the concept boards all out of draft mode at one time. Instead of individually or resending all the boards to the clients. Thanks!

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.