Skip to main content

Print Task Lists + Screen Position after task is deleted

When using the task list and going through to delete tasks, once the delete button is hit and agreed, it scrolls back to the top. It would be nice if it would stay in the same place once the task is deleted. Also, it would be so helpful if we could print the task list.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.