Skip to main content

Task List Saving Place When Editing

When deleting tasks or adding dates, I have to continually scroll back to find my place and it’s maddening and such a time waste. It would be ideal to have it stay in the same place while making changes and then being able to set and SAVE filters so it keeps it in the right view.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.