Toggle off notes visible to designer or manager under "manage role permissions"
I am wondering why we do not have the capability of toggling on and off the “notes” section under the permissions settings for designers and managers. This may be an area that I want to only make notes for myself.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.