Skip to main content

Transferring Projects to New Accounts

We have recently made changes to our company and are making a new design files as a result but we are not able to transfer any old or current project design files over to this new account. This feature would be very useful considering we have established a template we regularly use on projects and we now have to attempt to recreate it in the new account.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.