Skip to main content

Update Warning that Deleting project deletes any invoices

When you delete a project, the warning pops up to tell you that all conversation, notes, etc. will also deleted. Please add, that any invoices you have will ALSO be deleted.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.