Updates do not notify clients unless I re-submit
Per support, if I make updates to mood boards that have already been submitted, my clients will get emails with the notifications of the changes. A workaround is to deselect the "show design to client" button on the board, make changes and then re-select the button. I would love it, that any changes we make to submitted boards, do not notify clients unless we hit the "re-submit" button.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.