When providing attachments to projects, SHARE WITH CLIENT should not auto populate.
We include attachments of every Order Confirmation, Acknowledgement, CFA Order, etc. under our Projects in order to keep all of our files together and to have them readily available to reference when needed. We would never wish to share these documents (that often reflect our trade pricing rather than client pricing) with our clients, yet "SHARE WITH CLIENT" is what auto-populates. I realized this the hard way due to our client receiving an Order Confirmation that I had attached to his project. It would be far safer if "HIDDEN FROM CLIENT" auto-populated. Thanks!
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.