When you lock the walls in a project - the walls only stay locked while you are editing at that moment. As soon as you close the project and open it again - the walls are no longer locked. It would make so much more sense that the walls remain locked. And you should have to make a specific action to unlock them.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.