Workflow Mode
Is there any way we can add/delete columns to the workflow mode as we see necessary? I need at least two more columns to stay organized in a way that makes sense for my personal workflow
Is there any way we can add/delete columns to the workflow mode as we see necessary? I need at least two more columns to stay organized in a way that makes sense for my personal workflow
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.