It would be great is the default under the attachments tab was the ‘hidden from the client’ vs. the ‘shared with client’. We tend to upload things often into a client’s project and don’t need the client to see them but we often forget that when we upload anything without selecting the ‘hidden from client’ an email automatically goes to the client with the information.
