Disable Email Notifications Setting
Please add an option to disable the automatic email notifications that are sent every time a file is uploaded.
Ideally, there could be a setting to either:
Send a single notification letting clients know that new file(s) have been uploaded, or
Disable upload notifications altogether.
Receiving a separate email for every attachment quickly fills a client's inbox and comes across as unprofessional. I prefer to send one personalized email letting them know that all of the files are ready for review.
This request was merged into another request
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.