Skip to main content

Delete products directly from the product list

I would be able to delete products directly from the product list instead of having to delete them from the moodboard.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Jennifer Wenndt

    •

    Aug 26, 2025

    •

    Merged request

    •

    3 votes

    Delete product but stay on same page

    If I am looking for a rug for a client (for example), I will often add MANY rugs to this client's project. As I narrow them down, I'd like to go to the products page for that project and delete many of the rugs that have been eliminated. When I delete some rugs, it takes me back to the original product page for all projects. Would it be possible for it to keep me in that same project? I often will have to go to the third, fourth, fifth, etc. pages of products within that project. If I have to keep selecting to go to that specific project, it gets very frustrating. Thanks!