Skip to main content

Attachments and messages default to Private / Team

To prevent accidentally messaging the client when you intend to message your team or sending attachments to you client that you intended to keep private, I would love it if the messages defaulted to Team/Private and the attachments defaulted to “Hidden From Client”.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Barbara Straub

    •

    Sep 30

    •

    Merged request

    •

    1 vote

    Changing the default under the attachments tab

    It would be great is the default under the attachments tab was the ‘hidden from the client’ vs. the ‘shared with client’. We tend to upload things often into a client’s project and don’t need the client to see them but we often forget that when we upload anything without selecting the ‘hidden from client’ an email automatically goes to the client with the information.